uni.luhttp://www.iag-aig.org/

Registered Participants (updated weekly)

If you have registered and you do not see your name on this list, OR if the information that I have for you is incorrect, please contact Tonie van Dam immediately. 

the last two columns indicate if you have paid for your registration and the last column indicates if you have pre-paid for the wednesday dinner.

(updated 23-09-2014)

Mr.

Abraha

Kibrom

Uni. Luxembourg

Luxembourg

kibrom.abraha@uni.lu

x

—

Eng.

Agria Torres

Joao

ARTOP

Portugal

jagriatorres@gmail.com

x

xx

Mr.

Ahmed

Furqan

Uni. Luxembourg

Luxembourg

furqan.ahmed@uni.lu

x

—

Mr.

Aupaix

Michael

Leica

Belgium

michael.Aupaix@leica-geosystems.com

w

 

Dr.

Altamimi

Zuheir

IGN

France

zuheir.altamimi@ign.fr

 

 

Ms.

Bachmann

Sabine

BKG

Germany

sabine.bachmann@bkg.bund.de

x

x

Ms.

Baron

Anna Maria

ICGC

Spain

anna.baron@icgc.cat

on site

 

Dr.

Bergstrand

Sten

SP Technical Research Institute of Sweden

Sweden

sten.Bergstrand@sp.se

x

x

Mr.

Blanco-Diaz

Modesto

ITACyl

Spain

ita-bladiamo@itacyl.es

x

x

Prof.

Blewitt

Geoff

University of Nevada, Reno

USA

gblewitt@unr.edu

x

x

Prof.

Boehm

Johannes

Technical University of Vienna

Austria

johannes.Boehm@geo.tuwien.ac.at

x

x

Dr.

Bogusz

Janusz

Military University of Technology

Poland

jbogusz@wat.edu.pl

x

—

Dr.

Boomkamp

Henno

ESOC Darmstadt

Germany

Henno.Boomkamp@esa.int

x

x

Ms.

Bruni

Sara

Uni. Bologna

Italy

sara.bruni4@unibo.it

x

—

Dr.

Bruyninx

Carine

ROB

Belgium

C.Bruyninx@oma.be

x

x

Dr.

Collilieux

Xavier

IGN

France

xavier.collilieux@ign.fr

x

—

Dr.

Chen

Wei

Wuhan University

China

daniel135@126.com

 

 

Dr.

Dawson

John

Geoscience Australia

Australia

john.Dawson@ga.gov.au

x

x

Dr.

Denys

Paul

Otago University

New Zealand

paul.denys@otago.ac.nz

x

x

Mr.

de Moegen

Nicolas

Leica Geosystems AG

France

nicolas.DeMoegen@leica-geosystems.com

w

—

Mr.

De Plaen

Raphael

Uni. Luxembourg

Luxembourg

raphael.deplaen@uni.lu

 

 

Dr.

Dermanis

Athanasios

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

Greece

dermanis@topo.auth.gr

 

 

Dr.

de Witt

Aletha

HRAO

South Africa

alet@hartrao.ac.za

x

x

Dr.

Ding

Wenwu

Uni. Luxembourg

Luxembourg

wenwu.ding@uni.lu

x

—

Mr.

Donnelly

Niolas

Land Information

New Zealand

ndonnelly@linz.govt.nz

x

x

Mr.

Ekani Mebenga

Thibaut

Nat. Inst. of Cartography, Cameroon

Cameroon

ekanimeb@yahoo.fr

 

 

Dr.

Even-Tzur

Gilad

Israel Inst. of Technology

Israel

eventzur@technion.ac.il

x

—

Prof.

Francis

Olivier

Uni. Luxembourg

Luxembourg

olivier.francis@uni.lu

 

 

Dr.

Gazeau

Julien

IGN

France

julien.gazeaux@obspm.fr

 

 

Dr.

Glaser

Susanne

TU Berlin

Germany

susanne.glaser@tu-berlin.de

x

-

Dr.

Gross

Richard

JPL

USA

richard.s.gross@jpl.nasa.gov

 

 

Dr.

Heinklemann

Robert

GFZ

Germany

heinkelmann@gfz-potsdam.de

x

x

Prof.

Herring

Tom

MIT

USA

tah@MIT.EDU

x

x

Mr.

Hilla

Stephen

NGS/NOAA

USA

steve.Hilla@noaa.gov

x

x

Dr.

Hjelle

Geir Arne

Norwegian Mapping Authority

Norway

geir.Arne.Hjelle@kartverket.no

x

x

Prof.

Hobiger

Thomas

Chalmers University of Technology

Sweden

thomas.hobiger@chalmers.se

x

—

Dr.

Hothem

Larry

USGS

USA

<Lhothem@localnet.com>

x

x

Dr.

Hunegnaw

Addisu

Uni. Luxembourg

Luxembourg

addisu.hunegnaw@uni.lu

x

—

Mr.

Jacobs

Christopher

JPL

USA

christopher.S.Jacobs@jpl.nasa.gov

x

x

 

Jorgensen

Anne

Norwegian Mapping Authority

Norway

anne.jorgensen@kartverket.no

—

x

Dr.

Kamguia

Joseph

Nat. Inst. of Cartography, Cameroon

Cameroon

kjerryfr@yahoo.fr

 

 

Mr.

Kelly

Kevin

ESRI

USA

kevin_kelly@esri.com

x

—

Dr.

Kenyeres

Ambrus

Fomi Satellite Geod. Obs  

Hungary

kenyeres@sgo.fomi.hu

x

—

Ms.

Kirkvik

Ann-Silje

Norwegian Mapping Authority

Norway

ask1982@yahoo.com

x

—

Ms.

Klos

Anna

Military University of Technology

Poland

aklos@wat.edu.pl

w

—

Prof.

Kotsakis

Cristopher

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

Greece

kotsaki@topo.auth.gr

x

—

Dr. 

Kwak

Younghee

Technical University of Vienna

Austria

younghee.kwak@geo.tuwien.ac.at

x

x

Dr.

Legrand

Juliette

ROB

Belgium

juliette.Legrand@oma.be

x

x

Dr.

Lemoine

Frank

GSFC

USA

frank.g.lemoine@nasa.gov

x

—

Dr. 

Li

Zhao

Uni. Luxembourg

Luxembourg

zhao.li@uni.lu

x

—

Dr.

Lidberg

Martin

Lantmateriet

Sweden

martin.Lidberg@lm.se

x

x

Mr.

Lilje

Mikael

Lantmδteriet

Sweden

mikael.Lilje@lm.se

x

x

Dr.

Liwosz

Tomasz

Warsaw Uni. of Technology

Poland

t.liwosz@gik.pw.edu.pl

x

—

 

Loevhoeiden

Laila

Norwegian Mapping Authority

Norway

laila.Lovhoiden@kartverket.no

—

x

Dr.

Luceri

Vincenza

ASI/CGS

Italy

cinzia.luceri@e-geos.it

on site

—

Dr.

Malkin

Zinovy

Pulkovo Observatory

Russia

malkin@gao.spb.ru

w

—

Prof.

Malservisi

Rocco

University of South Florida

USA

rocco@usf.edu

w

—

Dr. 

Matonti

Francesco

Leica Geosystems AG

Switzerland

francesco.Matonti@leica-geosystems.com

x

x

Prof.

Mazurova

Elena

Siberian State Academy of Geodesy (SSGA)

Russia

e_mazurova@mail.ru

x

x

Dr.

Meyrath

Thierry

Uni. Luxembourg

Luxembourg

thierry.meyrath@uni.lu

x

x

Dr.

Moreaus

Guilhem

CLS

France

guilhem.Moreaux@cls.fr

x

—

Mr. 

Muller

Jean-Michael

IGN

FRANCE

jean-michael.muller@ign.fr

x

—

Mr.

Muzondo

Ivan Farayi

University of Pretoria

South Africa

ivan@geodesy.hartrao.ac.za

 

 

Dr.

Nothnagel

Axel

IGG, University of Bonn

Germany

nothnagel@uni-bonn.de

x

—

 

Opseth

Per Erik

Norwegian Mapping Authority

Norway

per.erik.opseth@kartverket.no

—

x

Prof.

Pavlis

Erricos

GSFC

USA

epavlis@umbc.edu

x

x

Dr.

Pearson

Chris

Otago University

New Zealand

chris.pearson@otago.ac.nz

x

x

Dr.

Petit

Gerard

BIPM

France

gpetit@bipm.org

x

—

Dr.

Petrov

Leonid

ADNET Systems Inc.

USA

leonid.Petrov@lpetrov.net

x

—

Mr.

Poyard

Jean-Claude

IGN

France

jean-claude.poyard@ign.fr

x

—

Dr. 

Ray

Jim

RET.

USA

jimr.ray@gmail.com

w

 

Prof.

Reinking

Jorg

Jade University, Oldenburg

Germany

reinking@jade-hs.de

x

—

Prof.

Rizos

Chris

University of New South Wales

Australia

c.rizos@unsw.edu.au

x

x

Mr.

Roberts

Craig

University of New South Wales

Australia

 c.roberts@unsw.edu.au

x

x

Mr.

Roggenbuck

Ole

BKG

Germany

ole.Roggenbuck@bkg.bund.de

x

x

Dr.

Santamaria-Gomez

Alvaro

University of La Rochelle University of Tasmania

France

alvaro.santamariagomez@utas.edu.au

x

x

Dr.

Schenewerk

Mark

NGS/NOAA

USA

mark.Schenewerk@noaa.gov

x

—

Prof.

Schuh

Harald

GFZ

Germany

schuh@gfz-potsdam.de

x

x

Dr.

Shabala

Stas

University of Tasmania

Australia

stanislav.Shabala@utas.edu.au

x

x

Mr.

Sidorov

Dmitry

Uni. Luxembourg

Luxembourg

dmitry.sidorov@uni.lu

x

—

Mr.

Stanaway

Richard

University of New South Wales

Australia

richard.stanaway@student.unsw.edu.au

x

x

Mr.

Tabibi

Sajad

Uni. Luxembourg

Luxembourg

sajad.tabibi@uni.lu

x

 

Prof.

Tatevyan

Suriya

Institute of Astronomy

Russia

statev@inasan.ru

x

—

Prof.

Teferle

Norman

Uni. Luxembourg

Luxembourg

Norman.Teferle@uni.lu

x

—

Dr.

Thaller

Daniela

BKG

Germany

daniela.Thaller@bkg.bund.de

x

x

Mr.

Titz

Helmut

Fed. Off. of Metrology and Geodesy

Austria

helmut.titz@bev.gv.at

x

x

Ms.

Umnig

Elke Maria

Technical University of Vienna

Austria

elke.umnig@tuwien.ac.at

x

x

Mr.

Wang

Lin

Uni. Luxembourg

Luxembourg

lin.wang@uni.lu

x

x

Prof.

Weber

Robert

Technical University of Vienna

Austria

robert.weber@tuwien.ac.at

x

x

Dr.

Wei

Na

Uni. Luxembourg

Luxembourg

na.wei@uni.lu

x

x

Dr.

Weigelt

Matthias

Uni. Luxembourg

Luxembourg

matthias.weigelt@uni.lu

x

x

Dr.

Weston

Neil

NGS/NOAA

USA

neil.d.weston@noaa.gov

x

—

Dr.

Wonnacott

Richard

RET.

South Africa

rwonnacott@gmail.com

x

—

Dr.

Yoo

Sung-Moon

KASI

South Korea

yoo@kasi.re.kr

x

—

Copyright © Université du Luxembourg 2011. All rights reserved
Legal notice  |  Sitemap