SC 1.3a - Regional Reference Frame Sub-Commission for Europe (EUREF)


  • EUREF is composed by representatives from European IAG member countries.
  • The TWG (Technical Working Group) is composed by members elected by the plenary, members in charge of special projects and ex-officio members.
Copyright © Université du Luxembourg 2011. All rights reserved
Legal notice  |  Sitemap